Diesel Doug and the
Long haul truckers

Mistakes Were Made

DDLHT Mistakes Were Made CoverDiesel Doug And The Long Haul Truckers are a Maine/New England area band of rowdy rockers who tore off a roof or two with their fiery twang rock about truck-drivin', drinkin' and trailer-park lovin'. Although they disbanded in 2005, this East coast favorite celebrated their 10 year anniversary by releasing this nifty retrospective. Mistakes Were Made contains tracks from their two releases, An Angel Not A Saint (1997) and The Fine Art Of Carousing (1999), as well as three tunes extracted from the Greetings From Area Code 207 series and three other rarities.


01) If I'd Shot Her When I Met Her (I`d Be Outta Jail By Now)
02) I'd Like To Quit Drinkin' (But I Live Over A Bar)
03) Not Much To Say
04) Picture Of You
05) Circles
06) Never Looking Down
07) Merry Christmas From The Family
08) 18 Wheels Of Love (Live)
09) Prides Corner
10) Another One Like Me
11) An Angel Not A Saint
12) Because Of You
13) One Light
14) Thin White Line
15) Daddy's Drinkin' Up Our Christmas
16) My Girlfriend Is A Waitress

Purchase: sales (at) cornmealrecords (dot) com
Artist Website: www.dieseldoug.com